Kan Sano –


Kan Sano –


 amazon-logo_white_JP HMV tower records 新星堂 kansano.com soundcloud

FRAGMENT, Inc. (origami PRODUCTIONS), February 2014

【収録曲】 Track List:

1. Endless River
2. Go Nowhere feat. Benny Sings
3. Here and Now feat. Monday Michiru
4. Song Bird
5. Long Walk
6. Come Closer
7. Above Love feat. Maya Hatch
8. Tenderness
9. Fly Me to Your Heart
10. 地球へ feat. Marter
11. みらいのことば feat. 長谷川健一

【演奏】 Personnel:

Kan Sano (key, vo)
additional musicians : mabanua (dr.), 神谷洵平 (dr.), 関口シンゴ (vusik) (gt.)