Maya Hatch – My Foolish Heart

itunes flag-jp flag-us

Spice of Life, 2009/11/18

iTunes (JP)iTunes (US)Spice of LifeAmazon

Maya Hatch My Foolish Heart
マヤ・ハッチ 『My Foolish Heart』
(SOLSV-0012 税込み2,592円)
【収録曲】 Track List:
01. This Can’t Be Love
02. Agua de Beber
03. I’m Beginning to See the Light
04. You Go to My Head
05. Someday My Prince Will Come
06. Body and Soul
07. How Deep Is the Ocean
08. My Funny Valentine
09. Willow Weep for Me
10. My Foolish Heart